Holiday Camps

Complete Cricket offer fantastic and enjoyable cricket camps throughout the holidays for boys and girls of all ages and abilities. 

Choose from a holiday cricket camp or an academy cricket camp at a range of locations and dates to suit your child and ensure they experience a fun-filled week of cricket…

Holiday Camps: 

This camp is aimed at beginner – intermediate level cricketers who have some experience in playing cricket.  Recommended for players aged 4 and above, this camp provides the perfect opportunity to combine a mixture of soft and hardball cricket skills, under the guidance of our stellar coaching team. This camp focuses on technical cricket skills across all areas of the game, as well as including a number of fun cricket-based activities, game play and competitions! 

*Hardball cricket equipment is optional at these camps. 

Cost: £25 per day 
Time: 10am-3pm

Wrap around care is available at £5 per session:

8.30am-10.00am and/ or 3.00pm-4.30pm

 

Academy Camps: 

This camp is aimed at intermediate – advanced level cricketers who have experience in playing hard ball cricket. Recommended for players aged 10+, this camp delves deeper into the technical aspects of the game through implementing a higher intensity and level of training. Despite a greater focus on technical improvements, having fun remains a core element of this camp, meaning your child receives the best of both worlds! 

*Hardball cricket equipment is required at these camps. 

Cost: £50 per day 

Time: 10am-3pm

Wrap around care is available at £5 per session: 

8.30am-10.00am and/or 3.00pm-4.30pm

 

Upcoming Cricket Camps: Summer 2020

*Click to book camp

Week 1: Monday 13th July - Friday 17th July

Week 2: Monday 20th July – Friday 24th July 

Week 3: Monday 27th July - Friday 31st July

Week 4: Monday 3rd August - Friday 7th August

Week 5: Monday 10th August - Friday 14th August

Week 6: Monday 17th August - Friday 21st August

Week 7: Monday 24th August - Friday 28th August

Week 8: Monday 1st September - Friday 4th September

Week 9: Monday 7th September - Tuesday 8th September

Close
loading...