Professional cricket coaching FOR BOYS & GIRLS OF ALL AGES & ABILITIES

Group Sessions:

Complete Cricket group sessions are a fantastic way for boys and girls to develop their cricket skills within a fun but structured environment.

Capped at 8 players per group, children will be able to learn alongside peers of a similar age and ability under the guidance of an engaging and friendly Complete Cricket coach.

BRAND NEW

We are delighted to announce a new programme beginning in November 2021, Complete Cricket Cubs. This will be a fantastic opportunity for children aged 3 to 5 years of age to start their cricketing journey! These sessions will introduce children to the basics of cricket and fundamental movements required to bat, bowl, throw and catch in a safe and fun environment.

For more information please see below and if you would like to book your son or daughter onto the Complete Cricket Cubs course then scroll to the bottom of this page and click the group sessions button provided.

Winter 2021/22 Group Sessions:

 

Tuesdays 

Dates:
Tuesday 7th Sept 2021 – Tuesday 14th Dec 2021 
Tuesday 11th Jan 2022 – Tuesday 29th March 2022

Times:
 
5.45pm – 6.30pm 

Group Sessions:
– U9s Softball
– U10s Hardball
– U12s Hardball

Venue:
Tudor Grange Academy

Cost:
Sessions cost £8 per child

 

 

Wednesdays

Dates:
Wednesday 3rd November 2021 – Wednesday 15th December 2021

Times:
5.30pm – 6.15pm

Group Sessions:
– U9s Softball
– U11s Hardball
–  U13s Hardball

Venue: 
Finham Park 2

Cost: 
Sessions cost £8 per child

 

 

Thursdays

Dates:
Thursday 16th Sept 2021 – Thursday 16th Dec 2021
Thursday 27th Jan 2022 – Thursday 31st March 2022

Times:
5.45pm – 6.30pm

Group Sessions:
– U13s Hardball
– 13s+ Hardball
– Girls 13s + Hardball

Venue: 
Solihull School 

Cost: 
Sessions cost £8 per child

 

 

Saturdays:

Dates:
Saturday 11th Sept 2021 – Saturday 11th Dec 2021 
*excluding 30th Oct, 20th & 27th Nov & 4th Dec 
Saturday 29th Jan 2022 – Saturday 26th March 2022
*excluding 26th Feb & 5th March 

Times:
9.00am – 9.45am

Group Sessions:
– U9s Softball
– U11s Hardball

Venue:
South Bromsgrove High School 

Cost:
Sessions cost £8 per child

 

Sundays:

Dates:
Sunday 12th Sept 2021 – Sunday 19th Dec 2021 
Sunday 23rd Jan 2022 – Sunday 27th March 2022

 Times:
8.45am – 9.30am

Group Sessions:
– U9s Softball
– U11s Hardball

Venue:
Solihull School 

Cost:
Sessions cost £8 per child


Winter 2021 Complete Cricket Cubs:

 

Fridays

Dates:
Friday 5th November – Friday 10th December 

Times:
4.00pm – 4.45pm

Group Sessions:
Age 3 to 5 Softball

Venue:
Bentley Heath Community Centre

Cost:
£30 for the course (6 sessions)

 

 

Fridays

Dates:
Friday 5th November – Friday 10th December 

Times:
4.45pm – 5.30pm

Group Sessions:
Age 3 to 5 Softball

Venue:
Bentley Heath Community Centre

Cost:
£30 for the course (6 sessions)

 



For any further enquiries, please contact: info@completecricket.co.uk or call 07886689941

Close
loading...