Complete Cricket May Half Term & Summer Camp Dates 2018

Complete Cricket May Half Term & Summer Camp Dates 2018

Complete Cricket Camps, Midlands and Warwickshire are delighted to announce May Half Term and Summer Holiday dates and venues for 2018.

The exceptionally popular holiday courses will provide boys and girls aged between 5 – 16 the opportunity to enjoy an action-packed week of cricket skills and games.

DISCOUNT CODES

5 Day Discount
Booking 5 days? Use promo code DAY5 for your discount at the checkout

For Sibling Discount
For 5 Normal Days for 2 Children use discount code: SiblingN
For 5 Extended Days for 2 Children use discount code: SiblingE
For 5 Full Days for 2 Children use discount code: SiblingF

SUMMER HOLIDAYS 2018

Monday 9th July – Friday 13th July 2018

BARNT GREEN C.C.
Book This Camp View All Camps

DORRIDGE C.C.
Book This Camp View All Camps

Monday 16th July – Friday 20th July 2018

BLUE COAT SCHOOL
Book This Camp View All Camps

Monday 23rd July – Friday 27th July 2018

BERKSWELL C.C.
Book This Camp View All Camps

ADLESTROP C.C.
Book This Camp View All Camps

BLOSSOMFIELD C.C.
Book This Camp View All Camps

STRATFORD C.C.
Book This Camp View All Camps

Monday 30th July – Friday 3rd August 2018

BARNT GREEN C.C.
Book This Camp View All Camps

BERKSWELL C.C.
Book This Camp View All Camps

DORRIDGE C.C.
Book This Camp View All Camps

Wednesday 25th July – Thursday 26th July 2018

BELBROUGHTON C.C.
Book This Camp View All Camps

Monday 6th August – Friday 10th August 2018

BERKSWELL C.C.
Book This Camp View All Camps

HAMPTON & SOLIHULL C.C.
Book This Camp View All Camps

Monday 13th August – Friday 17th August 2018

DORRIDGE C.C.
Book This Camp View All Camps

Monday 20th August – Friday 24th August 2018

ADLESTROP C.C.
Book This Camp View All Camps

DORRIDGE C.C.
Book This Camp View All Camps

STRATFORD C.C.
Book This Camp View All Camps

Tuesday 28th August – Friday 31st August 2018

KNOWLE & DORRIDGE C.C.
Book This Camp View All Camps

Close
loading...